Student Support Staff

We have a team of counsellors on each campus, ready to offer a range of confidential and professional services. 
Howard College campus    Pietermaritzburg campus    Westville campus 
Howard college
3rd floor, Desmond Clarence building
  Pietermartizberg campus
Grnd floor, Admin Building, Main Campus
  Westville campus
2nd floor, OR Tambo building
student support staff
Ms Phili Khumalo
Student Counsellor / Psychologist
031 260 1594
khumaloph@ukzn.ac.za 
Room 345
  shelley barnsley student support staff
Ms Shelley Barnsley

College Manager: Student Support /Psychologist
033 260 5697
barnsley@ukzn.ac.za
Room 1
  Neeshi Singh Pillay student support staff
Ms Neeshi Singh-Pillay

Student Counsellor / Psychologist 
031 260 7056
pillaynd@ukzn.ac.za
Room 02- 015
         
student support staff
Ms Prashna Singh

Student Counsellor / Psychologist
031 260 1455
Singhp3@ukzn.ac.za 
Room 345
  student support staff
Ms Rossella Meusel

Student Counsellor / Psychologist
033 260 5696
meuselr@ukzn.ac.za
Room 3
  student support staff
Ms Kike Adewusi

Student Counsellor / Psychologist 
031 260 2089
Adewusi@ukzn.ac.za
Room 02-017
         

  student support staff
Mr Sanele Zuma

Life skills officer
033 260 5709
zumas2@ukzn.ac.za 
Room 109 A
  student support staff
Ms Ronelle Msomi

Life skills officer
031 260 7158
Msomir1@ukzn.ac.za 
Room 02-014
         

   
Cedara Agricultural College
student support staff
Ms Vuyi Zondi
Student Counsellor / Psychologist
033 355 9852
Aessupport@ukzn.ac.za
Cedara Agricultural College
   
 

Help desk administrator
aessupport@ukzn.ac.za 
  Student counsellor Heather Singh
Ms Heather Singh 
Help desk administrator
033 260 5695
singhh@ukzn.ac.za
Reception
 
Miss Princess Mlaba 
Help desk administrator
031 260 7894
Mlaba@ukzn.ac.za
Reception
         
Student counselling main site        

Comment on new design here | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved