College of Agriculture, Engineering
and Science (CAES)

Gr 12 Exam Support Workshops

The College of Agriculture, Engineering and Science Teaching and Learning Office is proud to offer this Grade 12 exam support online workshops (via Zoom) to the students of KwaZulu-Natal. Take note of the schedule below.

Life Sciences – Zoom Meeting ID: 932 1515 7880

  • Fri, 08 July 2022 – 11H00 to 13H00
  • Mon, 11 July 2022 – 11H00 to 13H00
  • Wed, 13 July 2022 – 11H00 to13H00
  • Fri, 15 July 2022 – 11H00 to 13H00
  • Mon, 18 July 2022 – 11H00 to 13H00
  • Thurs, 21 July 2022 – 16H00 to 18H00

Contact us: lifesciencehelpline@ukzn.ac.za


Mathematics – 
Zoom Meeting ID: 988 8664 4232

  • Fri, 08 July 2022 – 16H00 to 18H00
  • Mon, 11 July 2022 – 16H00 to 18H00
  • Wed, 13 July 2022 – 16H00 to 18H00
  • Fri, 15 July 2022 – 16H00 to 18H00
  • Mon, 18 July 2022 – 16H00 to 18H00
  • Fri, 22 July 2022 – 16H00 to 18H00

Contact us: mathematicshelpline@ukzn.ac.za


Physics – 
Zoom Meeting ID: 952 1072 3426

  • Sat, 09 July 2022 – 11H00 to 13H00
  • Tues, 12 July 2022 – 16H00 to 18H00
  • Thurs, 14 July 2022 – 11H00 to 13H00
  • Sat, 16 July 2022 – 11H00 to 13H00
  • Tues, 19 July 2022 – 16H00 to 18H00
  • Sat, 23 July 2022 – 11H00 to 13H00

Contact us: physicschemhelpline@ukzn.ac.za


Chemistry – 
Zoom Meeting ID: 952 1072 3426

  • Sat, 09 July 2022 – 16H00 to 18H00
  • Tues, 12 July 2022 – 11H00 to 13H00
  • Thurs, 14 July 2022 – 16H00 to 18H00
  • Sat, 16 July 2022 – 16H00 to 18H00
  • Wed, 20 July 2022 – 16H00 to 18H00
  • Sat, 23 July 2022 – 16H00 to 18H00

Contact us: physicschemhelpline@ukzn.ac.za

The event is finished.